rated by 0 users
This post has 3 Replies | 1 Follower

Page 1 of 1 (4 items) | RSS

Top 200 Contributor
Falmouth, Cornwall
Male
mamos Posted: Mon, Dec 20 2010 6:28

Hi All

Having a bit of a nightmare. My trusty summa cutter has stopped working in the middle of a job but I have a spare graphtec cutter that i have never used before

I am trying to get it to cut from X4 and in the manual it says that cutting master 2 will appear in the application launcher.

I don't have this in my toolbar for some reason and I can't wirk out how to get it there

Cheers guys

mamos

CorelDRAW X3 through Winplot to a Summa D60 plotter

Top 10 Contributor
Melbourne
Male

Hi Mamos,

assuming X4 has it in the same place as X5 - when you go into Commands it is listed as Launcher rather than Application Launcher (its full name). Please take a look at my screen capture below.

Best regards,
Brian.

Brian Melbourne

Top 200 Contributor
Falmouth, Cornwall
Male

You are a Star

Thank you very much.

I have been going through all those lists looking for 'Application Launcher'. I never thought of searching for Launcher

Thanks again

mamos

CorelDRAW X3 through Winplot to a Summa D60 plotter

Top 10 Contributor
Melbourne
Male

mamos:

You are a Star

Thank you very much.

I have been going through all those lists looking for 'Application Launcher'. I never thought of searching for Launcher

Thanks again

mamos

I am really glad I could help, Mamos. To be honest with you the only reason I found it was because my icon was already on my Toolbar. All I had to do was click on it when I was in Commands and it jumped right to where it was stored. At least we got it sorted.  Big Smile

Best regards,
Brian.

Brian Melbourne

Page 1 of 1 (4 items) | RSS