connecting users of the CorelDRAW family of products

Ken Netzel's Gallery of Sci Fi items done in Corel Draw

Browse Gallery

iPhone app

CorelDRAW on Facebook

@CorelDRAW on Twitter

CorelDRAW on Google+

I am a huge fan of Science Fiction, so most of my drawings are sci fi themed. Everything from Star Trek, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Planet of the Apes...etc will be posted here.

 
Flying Sub goes...
Sun, Apr 14 2013
Views: 621
113 downloads
 
Laughing Robot
Sun, Apr 14 2013
Views: 482
130 downloads
 
Another view of...
Tue, Feb 5 2013
Views: 505
147 downloads
 
The Galileo Shuttlecraft
Tue, Feb 5 2013
Views: 390
120 downloads
 
Saturn Robot
Fri, Aug 24 2012
Views: 803
129 downloads
 
Ideal's Robot Commando
Fri, Aug 10 2012
Views: 577
123 downloads
 
Remco's Mr. Brain
Fri, Aug 10 2012
Views: 507
111 downloads
 
Krome Dome
Mon, Jul 9 2012
Views: 452
114 downloads
 
Atari 2600
Sat, Jun 9 2012
Views: 682
119 downloads
 
Nintendo NES
Sat, Jun 9 2012
Views: 904
154 downloads
 
Zeroid Update
Tue, Jun 5 2012
Views: 534
126 downloads
 
Remco Lost in Space...
Sat, Jun 2 2012
Views: 611
85 downloads
 
Hawaii Five-O Car
Fri, Mar 23 2012
Views: 1,551
244 downloads
 
Ghostbusters
Fri, Mar 23 2012
Views: 874
186 downloads
 
Straight front view...
Mon, Mar 19 2012
Views: 1,039
184 downloads
 
Phase II Enterprise
Fri, Feb 24 2012
Views: 1,018
226 downloads
 
Two Female Robots...
Wed, Feb 22 2012
Views: 939
115 downloads
 
Robocop
Mon, Feb 20 2012
Views: 926
167 downloads
 
Robosapien
Sun, Jan 29 2012
Views: 864
144 downloads
 
Another Robby Robot
Tue, Jan 10 2012
Views: 644
116 downloads
 
Mego Man
Mon, Jan 9 2012
Views: 498
87 downloads
 
Munsters Cars
Sun, Jan 1 2012
Views: 973
171 downloads
 
A Charlie Brown...
Wed, Dec 28 2011
Views: 14,034
577 downloads
 
Merry Christmas...
Sat, Dec 24 2011
Views: 1,254
166 downloads
 
Winter Warlock and...
Fri, Dec 23 2011
Views: 1,083
137 downloads
 
The Miser Brothers
Thu, Dec 22 2011
Views: 1,326
143 downloads
 
Rudolph and the...
Tue, Dec 20 2011
Views: 5,085
510 downloads
 
Luke Skywallker...
Mon, Dec 19 2011
Views: 656
117 downloads
Page 1 of 9 (236 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last » | View Slideshow | RSS
© Corel Corporation. The content herein is in the form of a personal web log ("Blog") or forum posting. As such, the views expressed in this site are those of the participants and do not necessarily reflect the views of Corel Corporation, or its affiliates and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents. Terms and Conditions / User Guidelines.