connecting users of the CorelDRAW family of products

Ken Netzel's Gallery of Sci Fi items done in Corel Draw

Browse Gallery

iPhone app

CorelDRAW on Facebook

@CorelDRAW on Twitter

CorelDRAW on Google+

I am a huge fan of Science Fiction, so most of my drawings are sci fi themed. Everything from Star Trek, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Planet of the Apes...etc will be posted here.

 
A New Muppet...80...
Mon, Dec 19 2011
Views: 1,591
128 downloads
 
Treadwell Droid
Tue, Dec 13 2011
Views: 991
130 downloads
 
Hi ho...
Mon, Dec 12 2011
Views: 697
91 downloads
 
Hermie and Rudolph
Sun, Dec 11 2011
Views: 1,077
140 downloads
 
The Lunar Module...
Mon, Dec 5 2011
Views: 879
109 downloads
 
The Lunar Rover
Mon, Dec 5 2011
Views: 1,065
165 downloads
 
Luke, I am your...
Sun, Nov 27 2011
Views: 794
113 downloads
 
The Droids of Star...
Fri, Nov 25 2011
Views: 1,134
137 downloads
 
The Ralph Mcquarrie...
Mon, Nov 21 2011
Views: 1,111
198 downloads
 
Bounty Hunter IG...
Fri, Nov 18 2011
Views: 746
108 downloads
 
Atom from Real Steel
Mon, Oct 31 2011
Views: 3,108
394 downloads
 
Star Wars Droids
Fri, Oct 21 2011
Views: 1,129
219 downloads
 
Bottom Label of...
Thu, Oct 6 2011
Views: 1,056
129 downloads
 
The Dark Side of...
Sat, Oct 1 2011
Views: 814
145 downloads
 
Snowspeeder
Mon, Sep 26 2011
Views: 517
87 downloads
 
The Return of the...
Wed, Sep 21 2011
Views: 1,813
231 downloads
 
UPDATED: AT AT and...
Mon, Sep 19 2011
Views: 1,134
150 downloads
 
The Robots of Buck...
Fri, Sep 16 2011
Views: 1,572
109 downloads
 
96 Foot Jupiter...
Wed, Sep 14 2011
Views: 1,386
172 downloads
 
Buck Rogers TV Series...
Sat, Sep 10 2011
Views: 1,114
141 downloads
 
The Astrogator
Wed, Sep 7 2011
Views: 760
145 downloads
 
Main Control Panel
Wed, Sep 7 2011
Views: 1,090
138 downloads
 
The Jupiter 2 Fusion...
Mon, Sep 5 2011
Views: 1,286
184 downloads
 
The Chariot from...
Sun, Aug 28 2011
Views: 1,001
162 downloads
 
The Android Machine
Wed, Aug 24 2011
Views: 789
120 downloads
 
Lost in Space Laser...
Tue, Aug 23 2011
Views: 2,215
260 downloads
 
The Space Pod from...
Tue, Aug 23 2011
Views: 851
140 downloads
 
Captain America
Tue, Jul 26 2011
Views: 1,941
381 downloads
Page 2 of 9 (236 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last » | View Slideshow | RSS
© Corel Corporation. The content herein is in the form of a personal web log ("Blog") or forum posting. As such, the views expressed in this site are those of the participants and do not necessarily reflect the views of Corel Corporation, or its affiliates and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents. Terms and Conditions / User Guidelines.