connecting users of the CorelDRAW family of products

Ken Netzel's Gallery of Sci Fi items done in Corel Draw

Browse Gallery

iPhone app

CorelDRAW on Facebook

@CorelDRAW on Twitter

CorelDRAW on Google+

I am a huge fan of Science Fiction, so most of my drawings are sci fi themed. Everything from Star Trek, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Planet of the Apes...etc will be posted here.

 
A New Muppet...80...
Mon, Dec 19 2011
Views: 1,556
127 downloads
 
Treadwell Droid
Tue, Dec 13 2011
Views: 974
125 downloads
 
Hi ho...
Mon, Dec 12 2011
Views: 693
91 downloads
 
Hermie and Rudolph
Sun, Dec 11 2011
Views: 1,055
136 downloads
 
The Lunar Module...
Mon, Dec 5 2011
Views: 857
107 downloads
 
The Lunar Rover
Mon, Dec 5 2011
Views: 1,038
158 downloads
 
Luke, I am your...
Sun, Nov 27 2011
Views: 781
112 downloads
 
The Droids of Star...
Fri, Nov 25 2011
Views: 1,110
136 downloads
 
The Ralph Mcquarrie...
Mon, Nov 21 2011
Views: 1,055
195 downloads
 
Bounty Hunter IG...
Fri, Nov 18 2011
Views: 731
106 downloads
 
Atom from Real Steel
Mon, Oct 31 2011
Views: 2,992
378 downloads
 
Star Wars Droids
Fri, Oct 21 2011
Views: 1,117
218 downloads
 
Bottom Label of...
Thu, Oct 6 2011
Views: 1,038
127 downloads
 
The Dark Side of...
Sat, Oct 1 2011
Views: 806
145 downloads
 
Snowspeeder
Mon, Sep 26 2011
Views: 511
87 downloads
 
The Return of the...
Wed, Sep 21 2011
Views: 1,766
209 downloads
 
UPDATED: AT AT and...
Mon, Sep 19 2011
Views: 1,106
146 downloads
 
The Robots of Buck...
Fri, Sep 16 2011
Views: 1,541
107 downloads
 
96 Foot Jupiter...
Wed, Sep 14 2011
Views: 1,362
170 downloads
 
Buck Rogers TV Series...
Sat, Sep 10 2011
Views: 1,103
140 downloads
 
The Astrogator
Wed, Sep 7 2011
Views: 752
143 downloads
 
Main Control Panel
Wed, Sep 7 2011
Views: 1,074
137 downloads
 
The Jupiter 2 Fusion...
Mon, Sep 5 2011
Views: 1,267
183 downloads
 
The Chariot from...
Sun, Aug 28 2011
Views: 991
161 downloads
 
The Android Machine
Wed, Aug 24 2011
Views: 785
119 downloads
 
Lost in Space Laser...
Tue, Aug 23 2011
Views: 2,192
258 downloads
 
The Space Pod from...
Tue, Aug 23 2011
Views: 846
139 downloads
 
Captain America
Tue, Jul 26 2011
Views: 1,934
380 downloads
Page 2 of 9 (236 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last » | View Slideshow | RSS
© Corel Corporation. The content herein is in the form of a personal web log ("Blog") or forum posting. As such, the views expressed in this site are those of the participants and do not necessarily reflect the views of Corel Corporation, or its affiliates and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents. Terms and Conditions / User Guidelines.