connecting users of the CorelDRAW family of products

Ken Netzel's Gallery of Sci Fi items done in Corel Draw

Browse Gallery

iPhone app

CorelDRAW on Facebook

@CorelDRAW on Twitter

CorelDRAW on Google+

I am a huge fan of Science Fiction, so most of my drawings are sci fi themed. Everything from Star Trek, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Planet of the Apes...etc will be posted here.

 
Flying Sub goes...
Sun, Apr 14 2013
Views: 633
115 downloads
 
Laughing Robot
Sun, Apr 14 2013
Views: 491
131 downloads
 
Another view of...
Tue, Feb 5 2013
Views: 515
148 downloads
 
The Galileo Shuttlecraft
Tue, Feb 5 2013
Views: 397
122 downloads
 
Saturn Robot
Fri, Aug 24 2012
Views: 815
131 downloads
 
Ideal's Robot Commando
Fri, Aug 10 2012
Views: 587
126 downloads
 
Remco's Mr. Brain
Fri, Aug 10 2012
Views: 512
112 downloads
 
Krome Dome
Mon, Jul 9 2012
Views: 458
115 downloads
 
Atari 2600
Sat, Jun 9 2012
Views: 687
121 downloads
 
Nintendo NES
Sat, Jun 9 2012
Views: 921
156 downloads
 
Zeroid Update
Tue, Jun 5 2012
Views: 540
127 downloads
 
Remco Lost in Space...
Sat, Jun 2 2012
Views: 621
86 downloads
 
Hawaii Five-O Car
Fri, Mar 23 2012
Views: 1,591
248 downloads
 
Ghostbusters
Fri, Mar 23 2012
Views: 884
187 downloads
 
Straight front view...
Mon, Mar 19 2012
Views: 1,053
186 downloads
 
Phase II Enterprise
Fri, Feb 24 2012
Views: 1,022
227 downloads
 
Two Female Robots...
Wed, Feb 22 2012
Views: 950
116 downloads
 
Robocop
Mon, Feb 20 2012
Views: 930
168 downloads
 
Robosapien
Sun, Jan 29 2012
Views: 873
144 downloads
 
Another Robby Robot
Tue, Jan 10 2012
Views: 651
116 downloads
 
Mego Man
Mon, Jan 9 2012
Views: 504
87 downloads
 
Munsters Cars
Sun, Jan 1 2012
Views: 976
171 downloads
 
A Charlie Brown...
Wed, Dec 28 2011
Views: 14,093
582 downloads
 
Merry Christmas...
Sat, Dec 24 2011
Views: 1,258
166 downloads
 
Winter Warlock and...
Fri, Dec 23 2011
Views: 1,095
139 downloads
 
The Miser Brothers
Thu, Dec 22 2011
Views: 1,351
144 downloads
 
Rudolph and the...
Tue, Dec 20 2011
Views: 5,154
520 downloads
 
Luke Skywallker...
Mon, Dec 19 2011
Views: 662
117 downloads
Page 1 of 9 (236 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last » | View Slideshow | RSS
© Corel Corporation. The content herein is in the form of a personal web log ("Blog") or forum posting. As such, the views expressed in this site are those of the participants and do not necessarily reflect the views of Corel Corporation, or its affiliates and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents. Terms and Conditions / User Guidelines.