• Sat, Mar 31 2012

RAW Formats Supported by Camera RAW Lab in CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X6

One of the problems with having RAW support in a graphics application is that you are dealing with a target that is constantly moving. With each new version and service pack, Corel adds support for more cameras. For those who only occasionally work with RAW files, the Camera RAW Lab in CorelDRAW and Corel PHOTO-PAINT gets the job done. Those who need to process more than a handful of files, it can be a bit slow and you...
    • Fri, Mar 30 2012

I Am a Zazzle Pro :)

Today I  received an email from Zazzle support saying that I became a Zazzle ProSeller. Find out more about it: (...)Read the rest of I Am a Zazzle Pro :) (328 words) © Anastasiia Kucherenko for Anastasiia Ku, 2012. | Permalink | No comment | Post tags: prosellers, zazzle
    • Thu, Mar 29 2012

Vector Vegetables and Fruit Available to Download from VectorTuts

New set of Vector Fruit and Vegetables is available to download from vectortuts, learn more at a jump: (...)Read the rest of Vector Vegetables and Fruit Available to Download from VectorTuts (266 words) © Anastasiia Kucherenko for Anastasiia Ku, 2012. | Permalink | No comment | Post tags: CorelDRAW, vector, vectortuts, vegetable
    • Thu, Mar 29 2012

Weird Tip With CorelDRAW's Smart Fill

Users are often asking me about things that don't work right for them in CorelDRAW. Many times I have an answer, but some issues can stump me too. Recently I was working on a project that used the Smart Fill tool. When I clicked in a defined area with the Smart Fill tool, an object was created elsewhere in the drawing. Suffice it to say it had me baffled. Before I get to the full solution, I had drawn some wavy lines...
    • Wed, Mar 28 2012

Create Hand Drawn Textures in CorelDraw