Working with text improvements

Hello everyone.

I've been visiting this forum on regular basis for quite a time, when looking for a solution or just reading posts to get additional knowledge, but never posted before. I'm a graphic designer heavily rooted in music industry, working mostly on record cover design, gig posters, but also brand identities, logo design etc. I started working with corel draw from version 9 in my early days and being faithful through 11, X3, X4, X6 to X7 that i really love. Apart from Corel being my prime weapon of choice i work freely in Adobe enviroment thus i know pros and cons of each of those workspaces. As much as i love open type features and the way they were introduced in X6 there are still many flaws. Down below i'd like to list some of the matters on the text handling subject that in my opinion could be developed / perfected (i'm aware  that couple of this were mentioned in other topics):

1. Pasting "pure" text (just like ctrl+shift+V in indesign)

2. Being able to paste (anchor) vector object into string of text and not having corel changing this object to bitmap.

3. When using "insert special character" tab and having my cursor already set in the string of text (let's say it's written with Clarendon Black), i'd want it to show glyph set of this particular font (Clarendon Black) not a default set font.

4. Please bring back underline settings as they were in X4, letting the user to set manually the gap and underline thickness if he needs to

5. To be able to set manual kerning other than a variation of 5%

6. When working with text set to a path i'd like to have an option to choose text formatting (to left, to right, and full justify not just to centre as it is now) and have an option to align to descender and ascender, not just baseline (this is particulary handy when having text set to a bottom arch of a circle/elipse) 

7. To have an option to "fit frame to text" instead of changing frame's height manually