Sometimes (can't see any rule or pattern here) Corel asks me if I want to save/keep changes when closing the file which was just opened but no changes were made. Usually even "Save" icon (discquette) is not active. Sometimes even "Back"/"Forward" arrows are not active (which means that there was no move forward, back in history of editing). But still Corel keeps asking. It's pretty bothering when you work on several files and have to remember if you did change anything or not.
Does anyone have same problem?