New community member-newbie question about finding royalty free CorelDraw CDRs to tinker & learn from

Hello community.  I just joined the community moments ago, Christmas day 2018. This is my first question/post ever.

My subject header pretty much explains it all about my question but if interested here is why I'm asking.

I took the plunge a few days ago and bought CorelDraw 2018.  I'm a total CorelDraw noob. 

My full disclosure is that I first tinkered with CorelDraw version 3 way back around 1992 at my job.  I wasn't the primary user, my company let me toy with it at lunch time.  I got my first, real CD edition of CorelDraw v7 in 1999.  It came bundled for free with a low end (though expensive) HP Monochrome laser printer that I purchased.  I've used that CD, that version, ever since.  To my surprise it has always worked perfectly on many versions of Windows up until just very, very recently.

I'm no artist - I never have been, never will be.  My talent extends to the point that I could probably draw a nice stick man if I tried really hard.  I've always been CorelDraws biggest fan though because I don't have to be an artist to make nice looking flyers for my church or simple graphics/illustrations for my job tasks.  I just use bundled fonts, clipart and whatnot on the cd.

Back in the day I did acquire and love the various Corel ArtShow coffee table books and CD's.  Using the CD's I could load CDR images made by the masters of the day.  I learned a thing or two tinkering with those incredible images.