What do YOU use your CorelDRAW for?

Not sure if this post has come up before, but here goes:

What does everyone use their CorelDRAW for -- be it version 3 to the new and improved X5 -- from professional applications to just fiddle-farting around with it?

I guess I could start.  I do laser engraving in a trophy shop in the Pacific Northwest.  My materials are coated metals, acrylics, glass, plastic, and rubber for stamps.  I do both raster burning and vector cutting.  I have been using CorelDRAW for the last 11 years and although I also have Adobe Illustrator CS and PaintShop Pro on my system, I always use my Corel for 98% of my work.

• I have Adobe Suites, Xara, CorelDraw, Sketchup however the mass 90+% is done in CorelDraw for vector work.  I still find myself using Photoshop more than PhotoPaint.  Only reason, I have used it for so many years.

I design graphic illustrations, signs, banners, logos, business forms etc.  My wife owns and runs expressivecutouts.com.  I do all the project photo corrections, layout etc. for expressivecutouts. 

Since our area copy stores do not hire in-house graphic designers I freelance the work for several stores enabling them to offer more.  I work via telephone, email and FTP in the background giving them the recognition and credit to help them grow.

I love really love and enjoy CorelDraw.

After several years I still perform daily p.p.p (pratice, pratice, pratice. always pushing the envelope.

• It is my main tool. I use CorelDRAW for everything what it is able to do.

• Everything I can that it makes sense to use it for...

1. the usual Graphics creation... Signs, Posters, decals, donation receipt, cd/dvd jewel case inserts, Sewage tank location plotting, etc.
    2. Forms... design and data field entry; adding scanned and vectorized signatures
    3. pdf creation and altering, adding Text in response fields, printing to WinFAX
    4. adding text to images (scans and digital pix); music chart alterations